June 01, 2020

2012 Awards

2012 District 10 Awards (Postseason)


2012 Massachusetts State Department Champions - Barnstable Post 206 (26-4-1)                                            

Most Valuable Player - Dylan Morris, Barnstable Post 206                                           

Most Outstanding Pitcher - Keegan Dellacona, Barnstable Post 206 (7-0, 0.70 ERA)                                          

Umpire of the Year - Peter Marciano                                     

Coach of the Year - Sean Walsh                               

Executive of the Year - Sean Walsh                                        

District 10 Batting Champion - Sean Greene, Hingham Post 120 (.544)                                    

2012 All-Star Game East MVP - Dylan Morris, Barnstable; 2012 All-Star Game West MVP - George Bradshaw, Brockton                                     

2012 District 10 All-District Team

PLAYER                               TEAM                                  POSITION             1ST/2ND TEAM

Dylan Morris                      Barnstable Post 206        OF                         1st

Alex Pernick                       Barnstable Post 206        DH                         1st

Mark Brodd                       Barnstable Post 206        2B                         1st

Keegan Dellacona            Barnstable Post 206        RHP                       1st

George Bent                      Barnstable Post 206        RHP                       1st

John Mulready                  Rockland Post 147           1B                         1st

Brody Loughlin                  Rockland Post 147           RHP-SS                 1st

Sean Roche                        Rockland Post 147           RHP-SS                 1st

Sean Greene                      Hingham Post 120           RHP-3B                1st

Chuckie Connors              Hingham Post 120           SS                          1st

Eddie Bowler                     Hingham Post 120           1B                         1st

Alex Rozak                         Plymouth Post 40            RHP                       1st

David Murphy                    Plymouth Post 40            SS                          1st

Mark Mineo                       Plymouth Post 40            3B                         1st

Mike Lundin                       Kingston Post 387            RHP                       1st

Matt Woodman                Kingston Post 387            SS                          1st

Zach Schindler                   Kingston Post 387            LHP                       1st

Mike Muir                          Bridgewater Post 203     OF                         1st

Matt Rubino                      Bridgewater Post 203     1B/DH                  1st

Cody Medairos                 Bridgewater Post 203     RHP                       1st

Nick Taber                          Orleans Post 203              RHP-INF               1st

Wes Brown                        Orleans Post 203              LHP-1B                 1st

Joey Ogden                        Orleans Post 203              OF                         1st

Chris Adams                       Whitman Post 22             1B                         1st

George Bradshaw            Brockton Post 35             3B                         1st

Chris Samaras                   Brockton Post 35             INF                        1st

Joel Woodbridge              Brockton Post 35             LHP-OF                 1st

David Tarr                          Brockton Post 35             LHP                       1st

Brian Hocking                    Duxbury Post 223            C                            1st

Nicholas Cogliano            Hawkeye AC                      1B                         1st

Zac Cooney                        Hawkeye AC                      RHP                       1st

Patrick Nicholson             Middleboro Post 64        OF-1B-LHP          1st

Matt Beatty                       Wareham Post 220          RHP                       1st

Jimmy Gamache               Wareham Post 220          SS/3B                    1st

Billy Peterson                    Wareham Post 220          2B/Utility             1st

Kevin Kwedor                    Marshfield Post 88          LHP                       1st

Brett Morgan                    Marshfield Post 88          SS                          1st

Mark Pomella                    Marshfield Post 88          3B                         1st

Bobby Bray                        Sandwich Post 188          RHP-3B                1st

Michael Pratt                    Sandwich Post 188          OF                         1st

Luke Nagle                         Pembroke Post 143         RHP                       1st

Everett Walsh                   Barnstable Post 206        OF                         2nd

Will Toffey                         Barnstable Post 206        SS                          2nd

Conor Walsh                      Barnstable Post 206        RHP                       2nd

Pete Liimatainen              Barnstable Post 206        RHP                       2nd

Luke Besse                         Barnstable Post 206        OF                         2nd

Trevor Packard                 Brockton Post 35             INF                        2nd

Zach Corcoran                  Whitman Post 22             OF-LHP                 2nd

Ben Rome                          Orleans Post 308              2B/SS                    2nd

Trevor Thomas                 Orleans Post 308              C                            2nd

Matt Nicholson                 Rockland Post 147           OF-LHP                 2nd

Chris Donovan                  Rockland Post 147           OF-RHP                2nd

Robbie Madden                Hingham Post 120           2B                         2nd

Kevin Minassian                Hingham Post 120           C                            2nd

Mike Roberts                    Duxbury Post 223            OF                         2nd

Cam Walsh                         Duxbury Post 223            2B                         2nd

Clint Bylo                            Duxbury Post 223            RHP                       2nd

James Marcello                Duxbury Post 223            LHP                       2nd

Scott O'Brien                     Hawkeye AC                      SS                          2nd

Kevin Ballerini                   Kingston Post 387            RHP-3B                2nd

Sam Ballerini                     Kingston Post 387            C                            2nd

Sean Griffith                      Wareham Post 220          1B                         2nd

Zack Kirby                           Wareham Post 220          RHP                       2nd

Ian Searles                         Wareham Post 220          RHP                       2nd

Max Ditondo                     Marshfield Post 88          OF                         2nd

Zac Perry                            Marshfield Post 88          C                            2nd

Jon Ryan                             Marshfield Post 88          1B                         2nd

Ryan Twigg                        Pembroke Post 143         OF                         2nd

Evan Morris                       Pembroke Post 143         INF                        2nd

Wyatt Hamilton                Sandwich Post 188          RHP-1B                2nd

Kyle Kasprzyk                     Sandwich Post 188          LHP/OF                2nd

Jason Hendy                      Sandwich Post 188          SS-RHP                 2nd